Sugar Creek Showdown #11: No Fear!

SCS #11: No Fear | Results

May 12th, 2012 | Live From Sugar Creek Casino

Bout #1: Josh Parrish VS Aaron Wagner
Winner:  Aaron Wagner @ 1:43 of Rd #1 by TKO (Injury)
Bout #2; Mark Plata VS Isaiah Gutierrez
Winner:  Isaiah Gutierrez @ 2:09 Rd #1 by TKO (Strikes)
Bout #3: Erfan Khastar VS Billy Parvin
Winner: Billy Parvin @ 3:00 of Rd #3 by Unanimous Decision
Bout #4: Logan Englert VS Cody Viteritto
Winner: Logan Englert @ 2:51 of Rd 1 by Submission (Choke)
Bout #5: George Allan Russell VS Shawn Bley
Winner:  Shawn Bley @ 1:45 of Rd #2 by TKO (Strikes)
Amateur Flyweight SCS Championship
Bout #6: Albert Tapia VS Todd Hess
Winner:  Albert Tapia @ 2:28 of Rd #1 by TKO (Strikes)
Bout #7: Chris Pfiel VS Wesley Richards
Winner:  Chris Pfiel @ 2:10 of Rd #1 by Submission (Choke)
Bout #8: Thomas Torres VS Tim White
Winner:  Thomas Torres @ :30 of Rd #1 by TKO (Strikes)
Bout #9: Julius Salles VS Roy Stucker
Winner:  Roy Stucker @ 2:32 of Rd #1 by TKO (Strikes)
Bout #10: Brad Sanders VS Nick Mahugh
Winner:  Nick Mahugh @ 1:18 of Rd #1 by Submission (Choke)
Pro Lightweight SCS Championship
Bout #11: Gabriel Vasquez VS Greg Banks
Winner:  Gabriel Vasquez @ 2:48 of Rd #2 by TKO (Strikes)
Pro Flyweight SCS Championship
Bout #12: Jei Saudino VS Jesse Thorton
Winner:  Jei Saudino @ 2:57 of Rd #1 by Submission (Choke)
Pro Welterweight SCS Championship
Bout #13: Travis Coyle VS Cedric Marks
Winner:  Travis Coyle @ 3:47 of Rd #1 by Submission (Choke)

All Fights were sanctioned by the Wichita Sports Commission. Final Results 05/12/12

SCS Logo

Our Events

Get Social!


Red Bull Energy DrinkMiller Lite LogoCoors Light Logo

Need Help?

If you can't find something try searching our site by entering key search terms below:

You can also contact us with your questions!