Sugar Creek Showdown #14: Silent Night

SCS #14: Silent Night | Results

December 8th, 2012 | Live @ Sugar Creek Casino 

Bout #1: Cody Viteritto (Houston, TX) VS John Hefflin (Durant, OK)
Winner:  Cody Viteritto @ 1:14 of Rd #1 by Submission (Rear Naked Choke)         

Bout #2: Aaron Wagner (Houston, TX) VS Zack Knuckles (Amarillo, TX)
Winner:  Aaron Wagner @ 0:39 of Rd #1 by Submission (Rear Naked Choke)        

Bout #3: Isaac Cruzado (Houston, TX) VS Nelson Norman (Lawton, OK)
Winner:  Nelson Norman @ 1:42 of Rd #1 by Submission (Leg Triangle)    

Bout #4: Roy Saucedo (Clovis, NM) VS Michael Sanders (Noble, OK)
Winner:  Roy Saucedo @ 1:55 of Rd #1 by Knockout                       

Bout #5: Reed Wiggins (Arlington, TX) VS Brody Caruth (OKC, OK)
Winner:  Brody Caruth @ 1:13 of Rd #2 by Referee Stoppage (Strikes)       

Amateur Bantamweight SCS Championship 
Bout #6: Antoine Warfield (OKC, OK) VS Bryle Martin (Vinita, OK)
Winner:  Bryle Martin @ 0:36 of Rd #1 by Submission (Rear Naked Choke)

Bout #7: Zackery Knickman (The Colony, TX) VS Andrew Trevino (Arlington, TX)
Winner:  Zackery Knickman @ 0:22 of Rd #1 by Referee Stoppage (Strikes)           

Bout #8: Jarom Putvin (Copperton, UT) VS Justin Smith (OKC, OK)
Winner:  Jarom Putvin @ 1:09 of Rd #2 by Submission (Rear Naked Choke)          

Bout #9: Harvey Park (Melrose, NM) VS Shakir McKillip (OKC, OK)
Winner:  Shakir McKillip @ 3:00 of Rd #3 by Split Decision

Bout #10: Chris Pfiel (Dallas, TX) VS Denis Eagles (OKC,OK)
Winner:  Chris Pfiel @ 1:48 of Rd #2 by Submission (Arm Triangle)           

Bout #11: Chris Tregoning (Tahlequah, OK) VS Eric Ramsey (Clinton, OK)
Winner:  Eric Ramsey @ 1:54 of Rd #1 by Referee Stoppage (Strikes)         

Bout #12: James Cowen (Arlington, TX) VS Roy Stucker (Clinton, OK)
Winner:  Roy Stucker @ 3:00 of Rd #3 by Unanimous Decision       

Professional Fights: 

Professional Bantamweight SCS Championship
Bout #13: Lewis McKenzie (OKC,OK) VS Jesse Thorton (Saint Robert, MO)
Winner:  Jesse Thorton @ 5:00 of Rd #5 by Unanimous Decision    

Professional Featherweight SCS Championship
Bout #14: Joshua Tyler (Cottonwood Heights, UT) VS Pablo Veloquio (Tulsa, OK)
Winner:  Pablo Veloquio @ 1:52 of Rd #1 by Knockout                   

Professional Middleweight SCS Championship
Bout #15: Casey Baynes (Watkinsville,GA) VS Hugo Sida (Amarillo, TX)
Winner:  Hugo Sida @ 2:00 of Rd #2 by Winner by Disqualification*
No Championship Awarded!                                                             

Professional Light Heavyweight SCS Championship
Bout #16: Raymond Lopez (Holland, MI) VS Nick Rossbourgh (Rose Park, UT)
Winner:  Nick Rossbourgh @ 5:00 of Rd #5 by Unanimous Decision          

Outstanding TKO/KO of the Night – Brody Caruth
Outstanding Submission of the Night - Nelson Norman
Fight of the Night – Jarom Putvin VS. Justin Smith
All Fights were sanctioned by the Wichita Sports Commission. Final Results 12/08/12

SCS #14

SCS Logo

Our Events

Get Social!


Red Bull Energy DrinkMiller Lite LogoCoors Light Logo

Need Help?

If you can't find something try searching our site by entering key search terms below:

You can also contact us with your questions!